The Be The Match – Donor Kit Challenge Program is designed to
give eligible metro Atlanta high schools the opportunity to win
cash for their schools by encouraging their local community to
join the Be The Match Registry®.

Program Timing

The Be The Match – Donor Kit Challenge Program will be open starting February 1, 2021 through April 9, 2021.

The top 3 schools will be announced by April 30, 2021.




Enroll Your High School

Contact a program specialist via BeTheMatch@Metricsmktg.com to enroll your school. The email subject line must be: Be The Match – Donor Kit Challenge Program.


Receive and Review the Be The Match High School Toolkit

The Be The Match High School Toolkit will provide you with all you need to know about Be The Match and how to join the registry.


Receive Your High School’s Trackable Link and Text Code

Each participating high school will receive a unique trackable link and text
code. The trackable link and text code records the number of registrations
and returned donor kits from your school’s specific and unique efforts.
Usage of the trackable link and text codes is mandatory.


Start Spreading the Word

Utilize your school’s resources and communications tools to encourage people in your school community to join the Be The Match Registry.
Encourage people sign up via the provided trackable link and text codes.
Then, start earning cash for your school!


School Eligibility

Be The Match is willing to pay $10 per returned donor kit in the form of a check donation to each participating school, up to a maximum of $10,000 for the 2020/2021 school year for the overall program (across all participating schools). To receive payment from Program participation, schools must be enrolled and determined to be active in the Be The Match – Donor Kit Challenge program. Checks will be made payable to the designated, active schools. Payments will be presented to each school in person at a mutually scheduled time before the end of the 2020/2021 school year. If a school fails to cash any check within 12 months of issuance, then the school forfeits its right to receive such payment.

The Be The Match – Donor Kit Challenge program is open to the following schools, provided that the schools have approval to participate from and are enrolled by an active administration staff or faculty member (i.e, principal, assistant principal, teacher, counselor, etc.).

Eligible Schools

Atlanta Public:
Benjamin E Mays High School
Booker T Washington High School
D M Therrell High School
Frederick Douglass High School
Maynard H Jackson High School
Carver High School
North Atlanta High School
South Atlanta High School

Fulton County:
Benjamin Banneker High School
Creekside High School
Langston Hughes High School
North Springs High School
Tri-Cities High School
Westlake High School

Clayton County:
Charles R Drew High School
Martha Ellen Stilwell School for the Performing Arts
Forest Park High School
Jonesboro High School
Lovejoy High School
Morrow High School
Mt. Zion High School
Mundy’s Mill High School
North Clayton High School
Riverdale High School

DeKalb County:
Arabia Mountain High School
Cedar Grove High School
Clarkston High School
Columbia High School
Druid Hills High School
Elizabeth Andrews High School
Lithonia High School
Miller Grove High School
M L King Jr. High School
Redan High School
Ronald E McNair High School
Southwest DeKalb High School
Stephenson High School
Stone Mountain High School
Towers High School
Tucker High School